JUST DO WHAT YOU ARE TOLD

diretions

Every day at jail we have what is called “lock in”.  The purpose of the lockin is so that the unit cleaners can do their jobs, the paperwork can be caught up, oh and my brain can quiet down instead of exploding.  But guess what>at my work, lockin means this:

CO I need to use the bathroom (tonight out of sheer boredom I did the math and determined that on the first lockin 54% of the inmates used the bathroom, and at the second lockin a whopping 80% used the bathroom!  Woah!  Can we tell them no? NOPE! Even though I even give a notice and warning, it happens anyways.  They need ice, water, and bathroom IMMEDIATELY upon lockin.  It drives me fucking nuts.

End rant

Leave a Reply

