Today I woke up happy

  

  

Some would say well duh. You should wake up happy every day. But having anxiety and depression and being unemployed are big factors that can affect ones true inner joy! 

Recently I got a new puppy. It’s been a load of fun, and a huge pain in the ass. Luckily, I don’t own anything nice he can really ruin (as he currently chews on my jeans). The kids promised to do everything and everyone knows how that turns out right? He’s the love of my life right now – and biggest pain in the ass. But today I think he might have helped me wake up happy. Give it a couple hours … Lol

Leave a Reply

