A job is a job

I was so incredibly happy to get my first job offer out of being out of work for five weeks. I didn’t ask the important questions….NO sick time..vacation after a full year, and the manager seems nervous that I may be “too aggressive” with the customers. This guy doesn’t know I have done this many times before, he doesn’t know I teach yoga twice a week, talking to the public really isn’t an issue …I think it’s talking to the bosses that may be my problem. I am definitely a square peg!! 

 

Leave a Reply

