Stay the fuck out of my bubble 

 It is a shame sometimes that these words are completely accurate. I remember the times when my kids were all over me. They’re exactly two years apart (10 day difference, whatever). I remember going places with spit up on my shoulder while holding a crying toddler with shit in her diaper. All those times I thought it will be so nice to NOT be touched, then they pull away for a bit, testing the waters, coming mostly for money or council when the new friend fucks them over. When that happens, we long for them to want to touch us, need us and it sucks. 

Let me tell you if you do not know already.. In these HORRID teen ages you will find more than one time during the debates and rebellion and hundreds of pairs of shoes that you will think, or say out loud Stay The Fuck Outta My Bubble 

Leave a Reply

